VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AT IIHF.COM

 

TEAM FINLAND

The two winners from the national Qualification Fan Tournaments are representing their home country in the playoff phase and final tournament with the chance to win prize money, hockey merchandise and VIP-experiences.

TEAM Finland

THESE PLAYERS REPRESENT US

WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #1
  • Display name: rottadee
  • First name: Joel
  • Last name: Myllymäki
  • Age: 21
  • Place of residence: Oulu
  • Favourite player: Sebastian Aho
  • Favourite club: Oulun Kärpät
  • Best NHL title: NHL 20
WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #2
  • Display name: Tilantekija
  • First name: Erik
  • Last name: Tammenpää
  • Age: 20
  • Place of residence: Espoo
  • Favourite player: Tuukka Rask
  • Favourite club: Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Best NHL title: NHL 14

Playoffs

ALL GAMES, RESULTS AND STATISTICS

ROUND OF 16

27
:
6

Friday / 05/29 / 4pm UTC | 5pm BST | 7pm EEST

QUARTER-FINALS

19
:
8

Tuesday / 06/02 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 10pm EEST

SEMI-FINALS

7
:
33

Friday / 06/05 / 3pm UTC | 6pm EEST | 6pm MSK

FINALS

8
:
24

Sunday / 06/07 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 10pm EEST

NEWS

THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT THE IIHF ESPORTS FAN CHAMPIONSHIP