VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AT IIHF.COM

 

TEAM GERMANY

The two winners from the national Qualification Fan Tournaments are representing their home country in the playoff phase and final tournament with the chance to win prize money, hockey merchandise and VIP-experiences.

TEAM Germany

THESE PLAYERS REPRESENT US

WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #1
  • Display name: Timasy
  • First name: Tim
  • Last name: Hess
  • Age: 21
  • Place of residence: Bad Nauheim
  • Favourite player: Travis Konecny
  • Favourite club: EC Bad Nauheim
  • Best NHL title: NHL 14
WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #2
  • Display name: Venomenyce
  • First name: Martin
  • Last name: Perenz
  • Age: 34
  • Place of residence: Oberhausen
  • Favourite player: Leon Draisaitl
  • Favourite club: Iserlohn Roosters
  • Best NHL title: NHL 20

Playoffs

ALL GAMES, RESULTS AND STATISTICS

ROUND OF 16

14
:
6

Saturday / 05/30 / 4pm UTC | 6pm CEST

QUARTER-FINALS

19
:
8

Tuesday / 06/02 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 10pm EEST

NEWS

THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT THE IIHF ESPORTS FAN CHAMPIONSHIP