VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AT IIHF.COM

 

TEAM RUSSIA

The two winners from the national Qualification Fan Tournaments are representing their home country in the playoff phase and final tournament with the chance to win prize money, hockey merchandise and VIP-experiences.

TEAM Russia

THESE PLAYERS REPRESENT US

WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #1
  • Display name: Serg1vratar_vH
  • First name: Sergei
  • Last name: Filippov
  • Age: 21
  • Place of residence: St. Petersburg
  • Favourite player: John Gibson
  • Favourite club: Anaheim Ducks
  • Best NHL title: NHL 04
WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #2
  • Display name: mahoney88
  • First name: Maksim
  • Last name: Krinitsyn
  • Age: 25
  • Place of residence: Murino
  • Favourite player: Patrick Kane
  • Favourite club: Chicago Blackhawks
  • Best NHL title: NHL 03

Playoffs

ALL GAMES, RESULTS AND STATISTICS

ROUND OF 16

24
:
8

Friday / 05/29 / 1pm UTC | 4pm MSK | 7pm ALMT

QUARTER-FINALS

15
:
11

Tuesday / 06/02 / 4pm UTC | 6pm CEST | 7pm MSK

SEMI-FINALS

7
:
33

Friday / 06/05 / 3pm UTC | 6pm EEST | 6pm MSK

NEWS

THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT THE IIHF ESPORTS FAN CHAMPIONSHIP