VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AT IIHF.COM

 

TEAM SLOVAKIA

The two winners from the national Qualification Fan Tournaments are representing their home country in the playoff phase and final tournament with the chance to win prize money, hockey merchandise and VIP-experiences.

TEAM Slovakia

THESE PLAYERS REPRESENT US

WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #1
  • Display name: Fenomen36363
  • First name: Anton
  • Last name: Mesko
  • Age: 28
  • Place of residence: Bobro
  • Favourite player: Connor McDavid
  • Favourite club: Edmonton
  • Best NHL title: NHL 02
WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #2
  • Display name: Lady Brunette
  • First name: Sandra
  • Last name: Demitrová
  • Age: 26
  • Place of residence: Ladce
  • Favourite player: Alex Ovechkin
  • Favourite club: Washington Capitals
  • Best NHL title: NHL 09

Playoffs

ALL GAMES, RESULTS AND STATISTICS

ROUND OF 16

16
:
15

Friday / 05/29 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 10pm EEST

QUARTER-FINALS

19
:
8

Wednesday / 06/03 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 12pm PDT | 3pm EDT

NEWS

THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT THE IIHF ESPORTS FAN CHAMPIONSHIP