VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE AT IIHF.COM

 

TEAM SWEDEN

The two winners from the national Qualification Fan Tournaments are representing their home country in the playoff phase and final tournament with the chance to win prize money, hockey merchandise and VIP-experiences.

TEAM Sweden

THESE PLAYERS REPRESENT US

WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #1
  • Display name: SebbeLarsen86
  • First name: Sebastian
  • Last name: Larsen
  • Age: 20
  • Place of residence: Mariestad
  • Favourite player: David Pastrnak
  • Favourite club: Mariestad Bois Hockey
  • Best NHL title: NHL 13
WINNER
QUALIFICATION TOURNAMENT #2
  • Display name: eken45jr
  • First name: Henrik
  • Last name: Eklund
  • Age: 20
  • Place of residence: Ornskoldsvik
  • Favourite player: Evgeni Malkin
  • Favourite club: Pittsburgh Pinguins
  • Best NHL title: NHL 14

Playoffs

ALL GAMES, RESULTS AND STATISTICS

ROUND OF 16

28
:
10

Saturday / 05/30 / 10am UTC | 12pm CEST

QUARTER-FINALS

15
:
12

Wednesday / 06/03 / 4pm UTC | 6pm CEST

SEMI-FINALS

16
:
17

Friday / 06/05 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 12pm PDT | 3pm EDT

FINALS

8
:
24

Sunday / 06/07 / 7pm UTC | 9pm CEST | 10pm EEST

NEWS

THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT THE IIHF ESPORTS FAN CHAMPIONSHIP